The Livermore Pythons
U14 Travel Team 1997/98

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.
Google
 
Web AboutLancs.com


Coach - Tom (Cris) Cross
Asst.Coach - Angel Flores
Asst.Coach - Alex Napolitano
Asst.Coach - Dave McIntyre

PLAYERS - All Players Pictures

Livermore Soccer Association - information about the Livermore Soccer Board, special events, coaching and refereeing information and links to other Livermore teams.
Valley Times Current Reports - the Valley Times publishes its Youth Sports Reports each Thursday in the newspaper and on- line reports are available here for about a week.

TOURNAMENT & LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 8-9, 1998 Redwood Alliance Invitational, Belmont
Lost all three games

Sat, Aug 15-16, 1998 West County Champion Cup, El Sobrante
Lost 0-3 vs Sting
Won 7-0 vs West County Pumas
Won 1-0 vs Brentwood
Advanced to the Consolation Round
Lost 2-7 vs West County

Sat, Aug 29-30, 1998 Tiburon/Mill Valley Fall Kick Off, Tiburon
Lost 1-5 vs Mill Valley Force
Lost 1-3 vs Alameda United
Lost 1-4 vs Corte Madera Blue Devils

Sat, Sep 12, 1998 League Game vs Danville Panthers, at Livermore
Lost 0-4 vs Danville

Sat, Sep 13, 1998 League Game vs San Ramon Strikers, at San Ramon
Tied 1-1 vs San Ramon

Sat, Sep 19, 1998 League Game vs San Ramon Impact, at Livermore
Lost 1-6 vs San Ramon

Sat, Sep 20, 1998 League Game vs Pleasanton Panthers, at Livermore
Lost 1-4 vs Pleasanton

Sat, Sep 26-27, 1998 Golden Gate Invitational San Francisco
Won 4-0 vs Almaden Revolution
Won 3-0 vs Novato Aftershock
Lost 0-6 vs Danville Mustangs
Advanced to the Consolation Round
Lost 2-3 vs Burlingame Swedes

Sat, Oct 4, 1998 League Game vs Fighting Strikers, at Livermore
Lost 0-1 vs Danville

Sat, Oct 10, 1998 League Game vs Diablo Vista Vipers, at Diablo Vista
Lost 0-1 vs Diablo Vista

Sat, Oct 11, 1998 League Game vs Diablo Vista Strikers, at Diablo Vista
Lost 1-2 vs Diablo Vista

Sat, Oct 17, 1998 League Game vs Dublin Cobras, at Dublin

Sat, Oct 31 - Nov 1, 1998 Sonoma Halloween Tournament, Sonoma
Won 3-0 vs Firebirds
Lost 0-3 vs Blackhawks
Lost 0-4 vs Soboma Alliance

Sat, Nov 8, 1998 League Game vs Livermore Knights, at Livermore
Tied 1-1 vs Livermore Knights

Sat, Nov 14, 1998 League Game vs Livermore Knights, at Livermore
Won 2-0 vs Livermore Knights

Sat, Nov 21, 1998 League Game vs Pleasanton Phantoms, at Pleasanton
Won 2-0

Sat, Nov 28-29 Livermore Thanksgiving Invitational, Livermore
Tied 1-1 vs Pleasanton Ballistic
Lost 0-3 vs Fairfield
Lost 0-6 vs Sanger

Sat, Dec 05-06 Tournament of Champions, Pleasanton
Lost 1-2 vs Newark
Lost 1-2 vs Pleasanton Phantoms


aboutlancs.com - Lancashire Link List - over 1000 links
AboutLancs US Shopping
Lancashire Pages
California Pages
Genealogy Page
Created:6 December 1998
Last Updated:14 October 2006
Mail to: webmaster@aboutlancs.com