The Livermore Nitro
Al Caffodio U15 Team 1999-00

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.
Google
 
Web AboutLancs.com

Coach - Hans Schlicker Picture
Coach - Chris Dolan Picture

PLAYERS

Livermore Soccer Association - information about the Livermore Soccer Board, special events, coaching and refereeing information and links to other Livermore teams.
Valley Times Current Reports - the Valley Times publishes its Youth Sports Reports each Thursday in the newspaper and on- line reports are available here for about a week.

PRACTICE SCHEDULE & EVENTS

Starting on 9 August, 1999 practice will be Tuesday through Thursday, 4.30pm to 6.00pm at Livermore Downs unless otherwise notified.

TOURNAMENT & LEAGUE SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 7-8, 1999 Giambruno/Boyd Memorial, Stockton
Sat, Aug 14 - 15, 1999 Central Valley Magic Cup, San Jose
Sat, Aug 21 - 22, 1999 Tracy Summer Classic, Tracy
Sat, Aug 28 - 29, 1999 Livermore Summer Classic, Livermore
Sat, Sep 4-5, 1999 Its a Kick Union City
Sat, Sep 11, 1999 League Game
Sun, Sep 12, 1999 League Game
Sat, Sep 18, 1999 League Game
Sun, Sep 19, 1999 League Game
Sat, Sep 25-26, 1999 Ballistic Summer Soccer Tournament, Pleasanton
Sat, Oct 2, 1999 League Game
Sat, Oct 9, 1999 League Game
Sun, Oct 10, 1999 League Game
Sat, Oct 16, 1999 League Game
Sat, Oct 30 - Oct 31, 1999 De Anza Cup 4, Saratoga
Sat, Nov 6, 1999 League Game
Sat, Nov 13, 1999 League Game
Sat, Nov 20, 1999 League Game
Sat, Feb 26-27, 2000 Gerald Badella Memorial, Fresno
Sat, Mar 18- 19, 2000 Diablo Cup, Concord

aboutlancs.com - Lancashire Link List - over 1000 links
AboutLancs US Shopping
Lancashire Pages
California Pages
Genealogy Page
Created:7 May 1999
Last Updated:14 October 2006
Mail to: webmaster@aboutlancs.com