The Athletics
Granada Little League 1997 - Majors

Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.
Google
 
Web AboutLancs.com


Manager - Mark Deiling
Coach - Tom Carlson
Coach - Marc Tanguay

PLAYERS

Go To LEAGUE TABLE

SCHEDULE

Sat, Mar 22 01.30pm Fld 2 Mets (h) Lost 5-6
Tue, Mar 25 04.30pm Fld 3 Dodgers (h) Won 4-3
Sat, Apr 05 08.30am Fld 2 Tigers (a) Won 5-4
Wed, Apr 09 05.30pm Fld 2 Giants (h) Lost 0-10
Sat, Apr 12 08.30am Fld 3 Cardinals (a) Lost 0-12
Tue, Apr 15 05.30pm Fld 2 Mets (a) Lost 7-10
Thu, Apr 17 05.30pm Fld 2 Giants (a) Lost 11-1
Sat, Apr 19 11.30am Fld 2 Dodgers Lost 5-2(a)
Mon, Apr 21 05.30am Fld 2 Tigers (h) Won 6-2
Sat, Apr 26 02.30pm Fld 3 Cardinals (h) Lost 7-0
Tue, Apr 29 05.30pm Fld 3 Mets (h) Won 3-0
Sat, May 03 08.30am Fld 2 Dodgers (h) Lost 5-3
Mon, May 05 05.30am Fld 1 Tigers (a) Lost 13-0
Thu, May 08 05.30pm Fld 3 Giants (h) Won 9-3
Sat, May 10 11.30pm Fld 3 Cardinals (a) Lost 4-3
Wed, May 14 05.30pm Fld 2 Mets (a)
Sat, May 17 08.30pm Fld 2 Giants (a)
Tue, May 20 05.30am Fld 2 Dodgers (a)
Thu, May 22 05.30am Fld 2 Tigers (h)
Sat, May 31 08.30am Fld 2 Cardinals (h)
Tue, Jun 03 Playoffs
Thu, Jun 05 Playoffs
Sat, Jun 07 Playoffs
Mon, Jun 09 Playoffs
Wed, Jun 11 Playoffs
Sat, Jun 14 Closing Ceremonies

aboutlancs.com - Lancashire Link List - over 1000 links
AboutLancs US Shopping
Lancashire Pages
California Pages
Genealogy Page
Created: 26 March 1997
Last Updated: 14 October 2006
Mail to: webmaster@aboutlancs.com